Le Bihan Paves the Way for Your Project Success

PM Philosophy

You don’t climb a mountain
in slippers.

The right conditions are needed for projects to achieve their goal: a balanced relationship between organisation, processes, methods, and software. And an environment in which people enjoy getting involved in the project.

With more than 30 years’ experience in the field of international Project Management, Le Bihan paves the way for companies to achieve project success.

You, too, can reach your chosen summit without breaking a leg.

About the company 

PM Roadmap

Providing more than advice and support
our PM Roadmap paves the way to your project success.

PM Roadmap

Providing more than advice and support
our PM Roadmap paves the way to your project success.

Long List Request for Proposal Short List Requirements Specification Technical Management Software-Training Software-Implementation Go Live Project Success Selection PM Software Process Analysis Requirements Analysis Organisation Consulting Strategy Consulting Project Support
Selection PM Software pm Change pm Operations pm Engineering pm Toolreport pm Toolfinder pm Consulting PM Solution RequirementsSpecification Short List Long List Software-Training Technical Management Go Live Request for Proposal Strategy Consulting Software-Implementation Organisation Consulting Process Analysis Requirementsanalysis

Le Bihan Ensures Your Project Success

Our Project Management Roadmap helps you make the right choices. With one click on the Roadmap, find out which route leads you to project success.

pmConsulting

The success of our concepts is mirrored in their feasibility. Combining both consulting and implementation services is an integral part of our DNA. That’s why we’re  also happy to take on responsibility during the realisation phase. 

To the service 

pmChange

When introducing and optimising Project Management solutions, time and again we witness companies having to deal with unforeseen challenges and internal resistance that can cause the entire project to fail.

We will show you what methods can be used to transform internal resistance into a driving force: because it’s people who make projects successful. 

To the service 

pmEngineering

A standard or customised solution? Both. We implement standard PM software and adapt it as required or develop supplementary modules as required. This results in solutions which are implemented as close as possible to existing standards. At the same time, our solutions are as scalable and flexible as necessary. 

To the service 

pmOperations

Le Bihan can take over the PM operations of your challenging projects for you.

Our experienced project managers will support you when you face HR bottlenecks or help you get out of difficult project situations. 

To the service 

pmToolfinder

Find the right software for your Project Management, using one of Europe’s largest evaluation platforms.

PM Toolfinder matches your requirements to the right software. 

To the service 

pmToolreport

In what can be a confusing market, we give you an overview of relevant software solutions. Le Bihan independently and systematically evaluates all essential Project Management tools and offers you a detailed market analysis via our PM Toolreport. 

To the service 

Career

Join a
multi-award-winning employer.

Jobs

Looking for a Job?

Apply here

Great Place To Work

"We truly benefit from the development, project management and business consultancy expertise of Le Bihan. They are dedicated, approachable, and challenge us with their no‐nonsense approach. Our long‐standing partnership with Le Bihan continues to be enjoyable, beneficial and productive."

Salome McAleese
Portfolio and Program Management Leader (pRED)
F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG

Awards

You’re well on your way
to success with Le Bihan.
This is reflected in our awards.

Learn more

Der Wegbereiter für Ihren Projekterfolg: Le Bihan

PM Philosophie

Einen Berg besteigt man
nicht mit Schlappen.

Damit Projekte ihr Ziel erreichen, braucht es die richtigen Voraussetzungen: Ein ausgewogenes Verhältnis von Organisation, Prozessen, Methoden und Software. Und ein Umfeld, in dem sich Menschen gerne ins Projekt einbringen.

Mit mehr als 30 Jahren Erfahrung im internationalen Projektmanagement-Umfeld bereitet Le Bihan Unternehmen den Weg zum Projekterfolg.

Erreichen auch Sie Ihren Gipfel ohne Beinbruch. 

Zum Unternehmen

Projektmanagement-Fahrplan

Mehr als beraten und begleiten
unser PM-Fahrplan bereitet den Weg zum Projekterfolg.

Projektmanagement-Fahrplan

Mehr als beraten und begleiten
unser PM-Fahrplan bereitet den Weg zum Projekterfolg.

Anbieterliste Ausschreibung Favoritenliste Lastenheft Technische Betreuung Software-Training Software-Implementierung Go Live Auswahl PM Software Prozessanalyse Anforderungsanalyse Organisationsberatung Strategieberatung Projektbegleitung
Auswahl PM Software pm Change pm Operations pm Engineering pm Toolreport pm Toolfinder pm Consulting Projekterfolg Lastenheft Favoritenliste Anbieterliste Software-Training Technische Betreuung Go Live Ausschreibung Strategieberatung Software-Implementierung Organisationsberatung Prozessanalyse Anforderungsanalyse

Le Bihan sichert Ihren Projekterfolg

Unser Projektmanagement-Fahrplan hilft Ihnen bei der Auswahl. Erfahren Sie mit einem Klick in den Plan, auf welcher Route Sie den Projekterfolg erreichen.

pmConsulting

Der Erfolg unserer Konzepte zeigt sich in deren Realisierbarkeit. Integraler Bestandteil unserer DNA ist, Beratung und Umsetzung miteinander zu kombinieren. Daher übernehmen wir gerne auch in der Realisierungsphase Verantwortung.

Zum Service

pmChange

Bei der Einführung und Optimierung von Projektmanagement zeigt sich für uns immer wieder, dass Unternehmen mit unvorhergesehenen Herausforderungen und Widerständen zu kämpfen haben, die das gesamte Vorhaben scheitern lassen können.
Wir zeigen Ihnen mit welchen Methoden Sie Gegenwehr in Antriebskraft umwandeln: Denn Menschen machen Projekte erfolgreich. 

Zum Service

pmEngineering

Standard oder individuell? Beides. Wir implementieren PM-Standardsoftware und passen sie bei Bedarf an oder entwickeln ergänzende Module. So entstehen Lösungen, die so nah wie möglich an Standards implementiert sind. Gleichzeitig sind unsere Lösungen so skalierbar und flexibel wie nötig.

Zum Service

pmOperations

Le Bihan übernimmt für Sie die Leitung Ihrer anspruchsvollen Projekte.
Unsere erfahrenen Projektleiter unterstützen Sie bei Engpässen oder helfen Ihnen aus schwierigen Projektsituationen heraus.

Zum Service

pmToolfinder

Finden Sie die passende Software für Ihr Projektmanagement.
Auf einer der größten Evaluierungsplattformen in Europa. Der PM Toolfinder bringt Ihre Anforderungen mit der passenden Software zusammen.

Zum Service

pmToolreport

In einem unübersichtlichen Markt geben wir Ihnen einen Überblick über relevante Softwarelösungen. Le Bihan bewertet unabhängig und systematisch alle wesentlichen Projektmanagement-Tools und bietet Ihnen mit dem PM Toolreport eine detaillierte Marktanalyse.

Zum Service

Karriere

Einsteigen bei
einem mehrfach
ausgezeichneten
Arbeitgeber

Zu den Jobs 

Wir suchen Kollegen

Hier bewerben

Great Place To Work

"We truly benefit from the development, project management and business consultancy expertise of Le Bihan. They are dedicated, approachable, and challenge us with their no‐nonsense approach. Our long‐standing partnership with Le Bihan continues to be enjoyable, beneficial and productive."

Salome McAleese
Portfolio and Program Management Leader (pRED)
F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG

„Wenn ich unternehmerische Entscheidungen treffe, schätze ich den Austausch mit anderen Unternehmen. Dies galt auch für die Frage, wie wir das Geschäftsmodell von impulse – nach der Corona-Krise – weiterentwickeln. Die Gespräche mit Herrn Brunschede zur Zukunft von impulse haben mich fasziniert. Selten habe ich jemanden erlebt, der sich so schnell in eine fremde Branche hineinversetzen kann und dabei so strategisch denkt. Herzlichen Dank!“

Dr. Nikolaus Förster
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Impulse Medien GmbH

Auszeichnungen

Mit Le Bihan
auf einem guten
Weg
 Das zeigen
auch unsere
Auszeichnungen

Mehr erfahren



News

Auf Sand gebaut Facebook Le Bihan

Auf Sand gebaut

Zum Artikel 

News

Software Unit

Software Unit

Zum Artikel